Day of Thanks 2

It is now the second day of my little challenge to myself. I never really thought about how hard it was to consciously sit down and thank God for things. It’s a daily struggle that I didn’t even think about.

Have you thanked God today?

  1. Thanksgiving lunches (where you get leftovers to eat on for days)
  2. The ability to even breathe
  3. The freedom to worship freely
  4. Warm socks
  5. An older sister that I can talk to about almost anything.
  6. Fall weather
  7. Books
  8. My Bible
  9. Having a roof over my head
  10. Being able to write fiction

Signature

Share your thoughts?

