Give Thanks!

With Thanksgiving fast on approach, I figured this was the proper time to talk about what I’m thankful for.

Now, the list could go on for miles if I really thought about it, but do I? Do I spend time being thankful every day? If I truly sat down, each day, and thanked God for all He has given each day by name, it would take all day.

So my goal is to think of ten things each day (until Thanksgiving) to be thankful for. Would you like to join me? If I miss a day, I will post the proper amount the next day.

Day 1:

  1. Family
  2. A roof over my head
  3. Food and drink
  4. God’s amazing grace
  5. Books
  6. Music
  7. The freedom to homeschool
  8. The beautiful fall colors
  9. Clothing
  10. Church

Signature

2 thoughts on “Give Thanks!

Share your thoughts?

