The Unborn: The Truth about Abortion

The Unborn

By: Kate Weber
~~
“Before my first smile,
My mother thought

I wasn’t worthwhile.

Before my first breath,

A burden to the world

That resulted in death.

I had a life,

God had a plan,

That Satan spoiled,

Through deeds of man.

I will never love,

Before I’m born,

With Him above.

Never dream,

Never sleep,

Never walk,

Never scream,

Never talk,

Never laugh,

Never cry,

Never wipe a tear-stained eye.

I will never be,

If I am not helped

One single request,

My only plea,

Is for you to help,

Please, Save me!”

Learn the TRUTH about abortion at abort73.com.

This is so sad, yet true. Millions of babies are killed every day…. murdered… without a second thought…. just……… killed…. People make up excuses. They try to justify killing those babies. But. there. is. no. excuse. for. murder… Those poor babies… Why should people decide that they don’t have a right to live? Whose decision is that? It’s GOD’S! Not the doctor’s. God’s. Think about it: would you want to be killed? Would you want to be murdered before you can enjoy God’s creation? Would you?

People need to become aware of the horrible things called Abortion. Do you know the real meaning of the word? Abortion, even with all the excuses and lies, is murder. There is no way around it. None. Even if they have disabilities, who are we to say they shouldn’t live? If you have a disability, would you want to be killed, just because people didn’t want you, or want to take care of you?

Please… help people become aware… aware of this horrible thing that is happening right in front of us…

In Christ, and for Christ,

Signature

2 thoughts on “The Unborn: The Truth about Abortion

Share your thoughts?

