Prayer

“God, be my guide. Fill me. Lead me. Mold me. Love me. Use me. Make me pleasing to Your eyes. Hold me. Be with me, always” ~Unknown

Lord,

I need you, Heavenly Father, to be my guide. Lord, fill my heart with Your Word. Hide the Scripture in my heart. Teach me, Father, mold me. Gracious Redeemer, love me. Thank you for loving me. Lord, please use me to spread Your Light, show people your Majesty and Wonder. Jehovah, make me pleasing to Your Eyes, that I may glorify you.  Hold me close, Father, comfort me in dark places, hold me in your loving hand. El Shaddai, be with me all my life, guide my feet, fill me with your word, lead me on paths of righteousness, mold me to do your will, love me with your undying love, use me to do your will, make me pleasing to Your eyes, hold me closes, and be with me always; now and forevermore. Thank you, my Heavenly Father.

Amen.

~Anna Elizabeth

Share your thoughts?

