Fall Arrival

Hello, Ladies! I know. I know. I haven’t done a post in forever, but here I am! I, the Karen of, well, Karens!

I was outside wrapped up in a blanket reading some schoolwork when I realized that it is a BEAUTIFUL day! I just wanted to share with y’all my thoughts! God has really blessed me with a beautiful day today and I haven’t seen one like it in a while, at least from what I’ve noticed. 🙂

It rained recently and it is pretty clear. The sky is blue and the because it is the start of fall, the grass is still green, but it is still pretty cool as in “brrr”…..

He’s blessed me a lot lately and I haven’t realized it! I’ve failed to notice God’s glory shining so clearly every day. He’s a caring God. He takes care of us every second of every minute and I just sit around. While He’s shining His love on me, I fail to show at least a little of that love to my siblings.
I take all of these things for granted! I shouldn’t, but I do. Lots of people are broke, have no home, have no bed to sleep in, lots have to take whatever food they get.

I hope you girls can give examples of how He’s blessed you lately! Just look around! What blessings has He given you?

I know I’ve talked on something related like this before, but it’s something that everybody needs to repeat! We often forget it. Look around. ❤

Psalm 95:

Oh come, let us sing to the Lord;
let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our salvation!
Let us come into his presence with thanksgiving;
let us make a joyful noise to him with songs of praise!
For the Lord is a great God,
and a great King above all gods.
In his hand are the depths of the earth;
the heights of the mountains are his also. The sea is his, for he made it, and his hands formed the dry land.

Karen

Share your thoughts?

