The Unborn/The Truth About Abortion

The Unborn
By: Kate Weber
 
Before my first smile,

My mother thought

I wasn’t worthwhile.

 

Before my first breath,

A burden to the world

That resulted in death.

 

I had a life,

God had a plan,

That Satan spoiled,

Through deeds of man.

 

I will never love,

Before I’m born,

With Him above.

 

Never dream,

Never sleep,

Never walk,

Never scream,

Never talk,

Never laugh,

Never cry,

Never wipe a tear-stained eye.

 

I will never be,

If I am not helped

One single request,

My only plea,

Is for you to help,

Please,
Save me!

Learn the TRUTH about abortion at abort73.com.

 
 
Anna Elizabeth
3 thoughts on “The Unborn/The Truth About Abortion

    • I agree with both of you! So sad and true, I really did cry when I first read it. I hope God uses it do reveal to others the seriousness and the wrongness of abortion.

Share your thoughts?

