There’s So Much To Catch Up On!

Hey there, girls! I hope you’ve had a good week. I’ve had a good one! (and busy, if you couldn’t tell) Lots of things are starting back, and I am EXHAUSTED! Chorus and band must be the most tiring thing I do all week. And, because Karen and I are both homeschooled, it can be really hard to get together and blog. Have you ever played guitar? If you are going to, be prepared to have some My dad got a guitar out of the basement and I play it all the time. It’s really fun!  

How was your week? Have you started school back yet? What cool things are going to happen during the upcoming week? 

Anna Elizabeth

Share your thoughts?

